skip navigation

Crosswind Music



Fully Alive  (To order CD to be shipped to you select Buy from 2CO;  for downloads select album title in blue) Inc. (Ohio, USA) is a payment facilitator for goods and services provided by Crosswind Music.
"Fully Alive!" is my most recent solo release and I'm really thrilled with how it turned out.

This is my first solo "singer/songwriter" album since "Justice and Love," and it contains a bunch of tunes that many folks have been waiting for me to record for a long time. The record is diverse and takes the listener on a journey to many different musical landscapes and lyrical moods.  There are plenty of gentle encouraging songs such as "In God's Hands" (the song I wrote for my mother when she was terminally ill) and "I Am Welcome" in this collection. But there are also some challenging and prophetic songs on the record which I think are likely to generate some interesting conversations and responses.

Here's a list of the tracks in the order they appear on the album. The songs are also available individually on i-tunes and as individual track downloads on my bandcamp site.

  1. Ohio Sunset
  2. The Speech That Got Martin Luther King Jr. Killed
  3. The Perfect Church
  4. I Am Welcome
  5. 100 People in a Room
  6. Inside The Whale
  7. Jesus Was Not An American
  8. The Diamond
  9. The Nightingale and the Rose
  10. To All Sacred Truth
  11. All Shall Be Well
  12. No Planet, No Problem
  13. Your Happiness
  14. In God's Hands
  15. Fully Alive
  16. The Witness of Rufus Jones

updated: 6 years ago

© 2024 Crosswind Music Inc. (Ohio, USA) is an authorized retailer for physical goods and services provided by Crosswind Music. Slabster is an authorized retailer for digital goods and services provided by Crosswind Music.
adminSlabmedia: custom web design & development